The Mission of the Sierra Madre Chamber of Commerce is: "To encourage a healthy business environment by advancing, promoting and supporting the businesses serving Sierra Madre."

 

President - Luther Tsinoglou - luther@tsinoglou.com

VP - Carol Doupé Canterbury - caroldoupecanterbury@hotmail.com

Treasurer - Susan Henderson - hsusanh@aol.com

Secretary - Janet Ledea - jledea@remax.net

Director at Large - Steve Sciurba - ssciurba@kensingtonsl.com 

Immediate Past President - David Gordon - david@gordanadvisory.com

Chris Cimino - CCimino@cityofsierramadre.com

Ed Chen - echen@athensservices.com Tonia Patino - todsgri@verizon.net

Elizabeth Booth - elizabeth.booth@santaanita.com 

 Justin Brandstetter - brandstaterdesign@gmail.com

 

L to R. Carol Doupé Canterbury, former Mayor and  Chamber Board Member Denise Delmar, Susan and Chamber President Luther Tsingolou